Wanted Wednesdays: Tory Burch Flats

I have been eying this pair of shoe for a while.  I promised myself if I find them, I will not take them for granted like I have done with my other shoes.  

I can wear this when I need a break from the heels on my wedding day. I would probably take one or two pair of shoes on my honeymoon and these would make the cut for sure.

I can see myself frolicking around the streets of Paris for hours in these, going from museum to museum.  I can wear skirts, jeans and dresses with these.

Unfortunately these white beauties in a size 4 are sold out at Nordstroms (as well as every online shop out there).  Below is just the beginning of what I would wear with them.  There are so many pieces in my closet that match these.

Leave a Reply

