Going to the chapel

I love all things vintage and naturally, with my upcoming nuptials, I am going to visit Goodwill and ValueVillage for inspiration.

I expect to be able to find something at VV and GW  that I can use for our wedding.  I hope to find simple decor for the sweet table.  I am also thinking I can paint the items I buy if they are not the right color.  I really think I can find some great trinkets there.  Wish me luck!

Below are some images I am using for inspiration so far.

2 thoughts on “Going to the chapel

Leave a Reply

