Friday Fever

I decided to visit Goodwill afterwork today and check out the Friday Fever Sale.  It was ever so busy.  I was hoping to grab a shopping cart so I would not have to carry my laptop around but there was none in sight.  People were waiting at the cash area to get the cart as people finish paying for their items.

The location I went to was on Bloor near Yonge St. I will not be returning there when there is a sale. Way too many people and chances of getting something is low with that many people out hunting.

shirt: Banana Republic

skirt: unbranded from ValueVillage

shoes: Cole Haan

Leave a Reply

