I love Japan

I often meet people who notice how small my feet are.  Being a size 4 in Canada is not easy.  It’s very difficult and expensive to find shoes that are stylish.

Every so often I meet someone that has been to Japan and they tell me Japan sells lots of  size 4 shoes.  Thanks to Toronto’s diversity, I  find shoes and clothes from Japan at ValueVillage and Goodwill some times.  My latest finds are two classic black shoes that can be worn for work and leisure.

The post below with the blue skirt was a lot of fun to work on.  My friend helped me take those pictures and we had such a good laugh taking it because we were trying to be discreet.   I know it doesn’t sound very funny but I laughed my @ss off taking those pictures

Leave a Reply

